Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
Coffee: Questions and Answers
Problem with power on my espresso machine
Find the Right Machine...
Package deals on the best machines from Izzo, Quick Mill, Rocket, La Marzocco & more.
www.clivecoffee.com

Not Logged in: Log In to Postlog in
New Topics updated topics   New Posts new posts   Unanswered Posts new unanswered  
Search Discussion Board search   Discussion Board FAQ faq   Signup sign up  
Discussions > Coffee > Q and A > Problem with...  
view previous topic | view next topic | view all topics
showing page 1 of 2 last page next page
Author Messages
sythslash2

Expertise: I love coffee

Posted Sun Feb 9, 2014, 4:13pm
Subject: Problem with power on my espresso machine

I'm fairly new to the world of espresso, and to divulge further into this, I recently purchased my first espresso machine.
I bought the Delonghi EC710 (EC702 for Americans)
It was working brilliantly, I hardly ever used it, but when I tried to use it this morning, it just wouldn't turn on. I've tried changing the fuse, but its still the same.
Advice and/or solutions would be greatly appreciated as there is nothing I could find online.
Cheers,
Johnny
 View Profile Link to this post
Burner0000

Expertise: Professional

Espresso: Rancilio Silvia, VFA Expres...
Grinder: Macap MX/VFA N1464/Kyocera...
Drip: Manual Drip, French Press
Roaster: Behmor 1600 / Sonofresco
Posted Sun Feb 9, 2014, 4:32pm
Subject: Re: Problem with power on my espresso machine

sythslash2 Said:

I'm fairly new to the world of espresso, and to divulge further into this, I recently purchased my first espresso machine.
I bought the Delonghi EC710 (EC702 for Americans)
It was working brilliantly, I hardly ever used it, but when I tried to use it this morning, it just wouldn't turn on. I've tried changing the fuse, but its still the same.
Advice and/or solutions would be greatly appreciated as there is nothing I could find online.