Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
Espresso: Espresso Machines
Another damn newbie with the same damn question
Cafe Solutions
Commercial sales and service, nationwide installation, equipment leasing options.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com

Not Logged in: Log In to Postlog in
New Topics updated topics   New Posts new posts   Unanswered Posts new unanswered  
Search Discussion Board search   Discussion Board FAQ faq   Signup sign up  
Discussions > Espresso > Machines > Another damn...  
view previous topic | view next topic | view all topics
Author Messages
Seegarsmkr

Expertise: I love coffee

Posted Thu Jun 21, 2012, 1:00pm
Subject: Another damn newbie with the same damn question

Hi guys, gals and all others,

I am new to buying my last espresso machine, and need some advice (what else is new)!