Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
Espresso: Espresso Machines
Rocket R58 V2 experience sharing
Learn @seattlecoffeegear
Learn all about coffee, watch videos, read how-to articles.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com

Not Logged in: Log In to Postlog in
New Topics updated topics   New Posts new posts   Unanswered Posts new unanswered  
Search Discussion Board search   Discussion Board FAQ faq   Signup sign up  
Discussions > Espresso > Machines > Rocket R58 V2...  
view previous topic | view next topic | view all topics
showing page 1 of 2 last page next page
Author Messages
SYinSF
SYinSF
Expertise: I like coffee

Espresso: R58
Grinder: Vario
Posted Sat Mar 23, 2013, 8:48pm
Subject: Rocket R58 V2 experience sharing

Before I start I have to confess ahead that I am still a newbie in the espresso world.  Only owned a Silvia for three months.  (Before that I've been a proud Nespresso user for 20+ years and thought that's how espresso should be until one day I surf into coffeegeek.com......  What an ignorant me, ha).  

I didn't post this one onto the consumer review section because I don't think I'm qualified to rate the machine with such limited espresso knowledge/experience.  Knowing there are people curious about this new machine, I just want to share my experience and POV with R58 V2.  Now, here we go!!