Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
prosumer / professional espresso machine reviews
La Spaziale S1
Where to Buy
Arrow iDrinkCoffee.com
Arrow Chris' Coffee Service
Arrow 1st-line Equipment
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.3, Based on 68 Reviews
Avg Price $1,895.00
Manufacturer La Spaziale
Machine Type commercial, dual boiler, full auto, espresso machine
Colors Black, Red, Light Grey
Class Automatic, Dual Purpose Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Prosumer / Pro Espresso: La Spaziale S1
Previous Product Prosumer / Pro Espresso Next Product

The La Spaziale S1 is a Dual Boiler, rotary pump, direct plumbed commercial espresso machine. It features a 2.5 liter steam boiler and a 450 mil group boiler and is all electronically programmable.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Chad Newman 12.13.2012 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: It is a highly configurable, solid kick ass espresso machine!
Michael Weiner 06.27.2014 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: I'm jealous of myself for having it.  It would make a great gift on a special occasion for someone very special.
Dan Gosch 02.08.2007 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: If you can pony up for this baby, you won't be disappointed. This unit can handle your household and any crowd.
Todd Hubbell 06.13.2011 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: A robust and flexible machine capable of producing great espresso, cappucinos, etc.
Paul Carns 03.15.2010 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: Shot, shot, shot. shot....the La Spaziale Vivaldi....just might out shoot the NCAA....getting one is definely not March Madness!
Bruce Spencer 07.05.2010 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Easy for the non-geek to use to make great espresso and latte, consistently, and with only a small learning curve.
Mark V 11.23.2012 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: This may be the last machine you'll ever have to buy for the home or office, and Chris' Coffee is a great place to buy from.
JESUS LEON (quality: 2.0) 04.07.2010 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: After one year of use I wish I had bought the Spaziale earlier - it would have improved the quality of my life.
Thomas Ambrosio (quality: 2.0) 01.11.2009 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Fantastico!
Charles F (quality: 2.0) 03.07.2009 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Great.  Buy it
Tony Boeckh (quality: 2.8) 04.05.2007 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: I liked the first machine so much THAT I BOUGHT TWO MORE - one for my office and another for my country home. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Luis Rocha (quality: 3.3) 04.05.2007 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: The vivaldi is the only choice for me.
Mike C (quality: 4.0) 11.06.2012 Rating: 8.2
Bottom Line: great machine for the office
Ken Newuser (quality: 4.0) 12.03.2009 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: IMO, if you don't have the budget for a GS 3 this is the way to go, love doing business with Chris Coffee - Mary and everyone was great to deal with.
Horatio B (quality: 4.0) 06.30.2011 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: Quality in the cup comes from the Barista, the Coffee & the machine... this is the Machine.
David Morovitz (quality: 4.0) 08.24.2010 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: Using a machine of this caliber has brought me to love the art of brewing espresso.  Pouring a perfect shot isn't as easy as it looks.
Scott Huchingson (quality: 4.0) 02.02.2008 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: If you're into excellent & repeatable cups of coffee...the VIVALDI II is the perfect machine
Jason Miller (quality: 4.0) 02.27.2008 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Spend the extra bucks and buy it. You won't look back!
Harry Hart (quality: 4.3) 09.15.2005 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: Yeah Baby!  This is an espresso machine Ferrari, with performance to match spectacular looks.  But unlike a Ferrari it's also value for money.
Mitchell Hagood (quality: 4.3) 05.14.2007 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Most Excellent !!
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Find the Right Machine...
Package deals on the best machines from Izzo, Quick Mill, Rocket, La Marzocco & more.
www.clivecoffee.com
sponsorad
Cafe Espresso Machines
Video reviews, nationwide installation, leasing options... Nuova Simonelli, Rancilio, La Marzocco.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.195999145508)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+