Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
prosumer / professional espresso machine reviews
La Spaziale S1
Where to Buy
Arrow iDrinkCoffee.com
Arrow EspressoOutlet.net
Arrow Clive Coffee
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.3, Based on 68 Reviews
Avg Price $1,895.00
Manufacturer La Spaziale
Machine Type commercial, dual boiler, full auto, espresso machine
Colors Black, Red, Light Grey
Class Automatic, Dual Purpose Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Prosumer / Pro Espresso: La Spaziale S1
Previous Product Prosumer / Pro Espresso Next Product

The La Spaziale S1 is a Dual Boiler, rotary pump, direct plumbed commercial espresso machine. It features a 2.5 liter steam boiler and a 450 mil group boiler and is all electronically programmable.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Order A-Z | Order Z-A 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Harry Hart (quality: 4.3) 09.15.2005 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: Yeah Baby!  This is an espresso machine Ferrari, with performance to match spectacular looks.  But unlike a Ferrari it's also value for money.
Horatio B (quality: 4.0) 06.30.2011 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: Quality in the cup comes from the Barista, the Coffee & the machine... this is the Machine.
James McNab (quality: 8.1) 12.17.2004 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: This is one incredible piece of machinery!  The rotary pump produces consistently excellent espresso and plenty of steam for frothing.
James Stack (quality: 7.0) 12.21.2006 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: This just may be the last coffee machine you ever have to buy!
James Trabits (quality: 7.7) 07.27.2007 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: I'd buy it again, even if they don't fix the Manometer and Timer issues. I can fix the rest but I should not have to.
Jason Miller (quality: 4.0) 02.27.2008 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Spend the extra bucks and buy it. You won't look back!
Jay Kurtz (quality: 6.5) 06.18.2007 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: La Spaziale Vivaldi II: I love this machine and would buy it again in a heartbeat.
Jay Levenson (quality: 6.3) 02.25.2008 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: At the $2000 price point, this is an easy choice for optimal home espresso and cappuccino.
Jean Nadeau (quality: 6.7) 09.14.2005 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: Very well design machine for home use, would be better if it was cheaper.  But as a whole, I find I have no regrets from buying it compared to a HX machine.
Jeffrey Doolittle (quality: 5.0) 02.25.2008 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Double boiler, plumbed in, adjustable, and amazing coffee, you can't go wrong with Vivaldi!
Jerry Beecham (quality: 7.0) 10.27.2007 Rating: 8.0
Bottom Line: Overall, an excellent espresso machine that I doubt I will ever out grow.
JESUS LEON (quality: 2.0) 04.07.2010 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: After one year of use I wish I had bought the Spaziale earlier - it would have improved the quality of my life.
Jim Stewart (quality: 7.2) 02.02.2006 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: I can't believe I waited this long
John McPhail (quality: 7.5) 02.26.2008 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: A very pleasing, easy-to-use machine designed with usability in mind and loaded with features. Would purchase again.
Ken Newuser (quality: 4.0) 12.03.2009 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: IMO, if you don't have the budget for a GS 3 this is the way to go, love doing business with Chris Coffee - Mary and everyone was great to deal with.
Luis Rocha (quality: 3.3) 04.05.2007 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: The vivaldi is the only choice for me.
Mark V 11.23.2012 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: This may be the last machine you'll ever have to buy for the home or office, and Chris' Coffee is a great place to buy from.
Martin Lipton (quality: 8.2) 05.15.2007 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Stands alone as a  well-integrated "package" of desirable features and quality.  A worthy upgrade even if your current machine is "pretty good."
Matthew Huehlefeld (quality: 4.5) 06.12.2007 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Big price yet stops one from despising college baristas
Matthew Spears (quality: 5.0) 12.12.2007 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: First machine & probably last machine I'll ever have to buy.  If you're on the fence, spend your money now on this machine, and you will thank yourself later.
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Order A-Z | Order Z-A 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Commercial Equipment
Nuova Simonelli, La Marzocco, Rancilio. Nationwide installation. Instant financing options.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Home Espresso Machines
Watch videos with Gail & Kat, Rocket, Jura Capresso, Saeco, Rancilio, Quick Mill, Nespresso
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.253492116928)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+