Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
prosumer / professional espresso machine reviews
QuickMill Andreja
Where to Buy
Arrow 1st in Coffee
Arrow Chris' Coffee Service
Arrow Clive Coffee
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.2, Based on 81 Reviews
Avg Price $1,249.00
Manufacturer Quick Mill
Machine Type semi-commercial, heat exchanger
Colors Stainless Steel
Class Semi / Automatic Heat Exchanger Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Prosumer / Pro Espresso: QuickMill Andreja
Previous Product Prosumer / Pro Espresso Next Product

Andreja is a semi commercial heat exchanger machine in a class all by itself, featuring the renowned E 61 group, with lever action, pre-infusion, and many other unique features. Various versions are available, including the Pro and Premium.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Steven Sanzo 10.31.2008 Rating: 9.4
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: Great machine, great espresso
Vinh Le 03.17.2014 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: If you buy this machine and have a bad espresso, it is you or the bean and not the machine.
Fred Flores 03.04.2010 Rating: 9.0
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: A great looking, easy to use machine that produces quality espresso and foam.
PL Forge 01.11.2011 Rating: 8.4
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Excellente machine pour l'instant, rapport qualité-prix très bien (Review montréalais!)
Sean Taylor 11.26.2013 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: If the apocalypse comes tomorrow and the last of us are underground hold up, my 1st question: "do you have an Andreja?"..."no?!.....check please!"
Peter Salvatore 11.13.2012 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: I have had the Andreja Premium for one year and I can say that I would buy this machine again today without question.
Michael Smith (quality: 1.0) 01.04.2013 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Awesome, beautiful and well worth the warm up time.
John Shaver (quality: 1.8) 08.09.2006 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Puts a smile on my face every morning!
Miles Tarter (quality: 2.0) 06.13.2007 Rating: 9.4
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Stop debating, you know you're gonna do it!
Rick Nathan (quality: 2.0) 09.20.2006 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: The Quickmill Andreja is a great choice for anyone who wants the look, feel and operation of a truely commercial machine.
Kevin Jennings (quality: 2.0) 06.12.2007 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: Andrea Premium
Bottom Line: don't hesitate
Matt Grayson (quality: 3.0) 03.21.2008 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: A perfect balance of size, style and power.
Shadd LaGrandeur (quality: 3.2) 10.07.2004 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: In this price range, you can't go wrong with the Andreja Premium.
Chris Martin (quality: 3.3) 03.28.2007 Rating: 8.0
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Great machine if you do your homework and are not afraid to practice and learn.
Kevin Hollingworth (quality: 3.6) 06.27.2005 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Shiny Gadget, built like a tank, performs consistentnly effortlessely.
Aldo Barchi (quality: 3.7) 02.16.2005 Rating: 7.2
Bottom Line: Buy it and be done with it!
Nick Norder (quality: 4.0) 12.28.2009 Rating: 7.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: Sturdy machine with great design that is a step down in sophistication compared to a dual boiler but doesn't require plumbing.
Eric Bonney (quality: 4.0) 08.18.2014 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: This is a MUST have machine for our kitchen, so much so that we have joked that when we travel, we might have to take her with us!
John Young (quality: 4.0) 04.12.2007 Rating: 8.4
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: Great machine that does its job flawlessly and consistently at a price point that cannot be beat.
William Bookless (quality: 4.4) 10.04.2004 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: This is a great machine. I would buy it again in a heart beat.
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Stefano's Espresso Care
Repair - Parts - Sales
Factory Authorized &
Trained Technician
www.espressocare.com
sponsorad
Coffee Kids
Help folks who help folks in coffee producing nations.
coffeekids.org
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.216384887695)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+