Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
prosumer / professional espresso machine reviews
QuickMill Andreja
Where to Buy
Arrow Clive Coffee
Arrow Chris' Coffee Service
Arrow 1st in Coffee
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.2, Based on 81 Reviews
Avg Price $1,249.00
Manufacturer Quick Mill
Machine Type semi-commercial, heat exchanger
Colors Stainless Steel
Class Semi / Automatic Heat Exchanger Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Prosumer / Pro Espresso: QuickMill Andreja
Previous Product Prosumer / Pro Espresso Next Product

Andreja is a semi commercial heat exchanger machine in a class all by itself, featuring the renowned E 61 group, with lever action, pre-infusion, and many other unique features. Various versions are available, including the Pro and Premium.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Order A-Z | Order Z-A 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Edward Lowe (quality: 5.0) 03.17.2007 Rating: 8.0
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Overall I am very pleased with the Andreja. It is very sturdy and performs as expected. The drawbacks are minimal.
Eric Bonney (quality: 4.0) 08.18.2014 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: This is a MUST have machine for our kitchen, so much so that we have joked that when we travel, we might have to take her with us!
Erik Walum (quality: 5.3) 03.19.2005 Rating: 8.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Sexy beanmachine seeks loving, long-term relationship with dedicated and committed home barista...where do I sign?
Esteban Celis (quality: 6.0) 01.30.2005 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Of what I have seen out there nothing compares for the price. If you are ready for a great coffee experience, you will not be disappointed, but after that, nothing else will satisfy you.
Fred Flores 03.04.2010 Rating: 9.0
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: A great looking, easy to use machine that produces quality espresso and foam.
Gery Bastiani (quality: 10.0) 02.29.2012 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premuim
Bottom Line: It's a great machine, built with care and craftmanship. Should be easy to keep the outside clean since it's food grade SS and with a great finish. As for being loud, it seems to be quieter then the Gaggia Baby that it replaced.
Greg McLean (quality: 4.4) 05.07.2005 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Buy it, you'll love it!  You will be the barista king or queen of your home!
Jim Conant (quality: 7.4) 10.28.2004 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: A stunning beauty that produces a high quality espresso at a very competitive price.
Joe Riordan (quality: 8.5) 08.25.2010 Rating: 9.4
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: I just got the thing and already don't know how I lived without it.
John Shaver (quality: 1.8) 08.09.2006 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Puts a smile on my face every morning!
John Young (quality: 4.0) 04.12.2007 Rating: 8.4
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: Great machine that does its job flawlessly and consistently at a price point that cannot be beat.
Kevin Hollingworth (quality: 3.6) 06.27.2005 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Shiny Gadget, built like a tank, performs consistentnly effortlessely.
Kevin Jennings (quality: 2.0) 06.12.2007 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: Andrea Premium
Bottom Line: don't hesitate
Kimberly Rau (quality: 6.3) 03.21.2008 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: It's a work of art, a joy to use, and I have heard "this is the best coffee I've ever tasted" from everyone I've made a coffee drink for - with NO previous experience!
Kristopher McKay (quality: 9.0) 06.16.2011 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: The Andreja Premium is a beautiful, solid, highly functional machine with only one significant flaw.
Lon Stratton (quality: 8.7) 12.11.2005 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Excellent feature set and component quality for the cost.
Loren Kragh (quality: 6.9) 11.21.2004 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Chris's design improvements have elevated the Andreja way above the other E61 machines.
Louis Fortin (quality: 7.0) 08.23.2007 Rating: 8.4
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Built like a tank? I hope so cause I love it
Mark Berry (quality: 7.5) 04.23.2006 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Andreja Premium is "premium" - it is the one thing I've attained that I have never second-guessed the purchase (sorry, honey!).
Matt Carlson (quality: 5.8) 02.18.2006 Rating: 7.8
Bottom Line: Clearly a winner
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Order A-Z | Order Z-A 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Support Coffee Kids
Coffee Kids is a non profit charity working with farming communities around the world. Donate today!
www.coffeekids.org
sponsorad
Great Espresso at Home
Curated selection of the best machines from La Spaziale, Izzo, Quick Mill, La Marzocco & more.
www.clivecoffee.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.261371850967)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+