Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
prosumer / professional espresso machine reviews
QuickMill Andreja
Where to Buy
Arrow 1st in Coffee
Arrow Chris' Coffee Service
Arrow iDrinkCoffee.com
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.2, Based on 81 Reviews
Avg Price $1,249.00
Manufacturer Quick Mill
Machine Type semi-commercial, heat exchanger
Colors Stainless Steel
Class Semi / Automatic Heat Exchanger Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Prosumer / Pro Espresso: QuickMill Andreja
Previous Product Prosumer / Pro Espresso Next Product

Andreja is a semi commercial heat exchanger machine in a class all by itself, featuring the renowned E 61 group, with lever action, pre-infusion, and many other unique features. Various versions are available, including the Pro and Premium.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Melissa Brancho (quality: 7.9) 04.02.2005 Rating: 9.4
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Sleak, Stunning, Quality, Awesome...Near Perfection!
Ritajean Strauss (quality: 7.8) 03.16.2005 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: Solidly built, reliable and has a great personality.  Really!
Shai Herzog (quality: 7.6) 08.25.2005 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Forget about any other machine - this one is miles away. AMAZING (get it with the water hookup kit!)
Mark Berry (quality: 7.5) 04.23.2006 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Andreja Premium is "premium" - it is the one thing I've attained that I have never second-guessed the purchase (sorry, honey!).
Stacy Scapino (quality: 7.5) 12.14.2008 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: The Ferrari of espresso machines
Dave Wolcott (quality: 7.4) 12.01.2004 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Skip the Giotto and use your savings on a home roaster, the combo can't be beat!
Jim Conant (quality: 7.4) 10.28.2004 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: A stunning beauty that produces a high quality espresso at a very competitive price.
Arturo Torres (quality: 7.3) 03.21.2008 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: Quickmill Andreja
Bottom Line: The best Home coffee machine I have ever owned!
Sherman Amsel (quality: 7.3) 03.17.2005 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: while the andreja makes fabulous espresso, the vibratory pump is too noisy for me.  i'm upgrading to a QUIET rotary pump machine.
William Halsted (quality: 7.3) 06.29.2005 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: I recommend the Andreja Premium and I recommend Chris' Coffee Service.
Ron Lattner (quality: 7.3) 10.26.2004 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: I now know the coffee houses make bad lattes, compared to the Andreja Premium by Quick Mill.   What a steam engine!
Don Thompson (quality: 7.0) 05.19.2006 Rating: 9.0
Product Reviewed: Adreja Premium
Bottom Line: If you want a semi-pro machine with a traditional look, this one is hard to beat.
Louis Fortin (quality: 7.0) 08.23.2007 Rating: 8.4
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Built like a tank? I hope so cause I love it
Alan Bookman (quality: 7.0) 12.12.2004 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: The Andreja premium works great, looks terrific and is backed up by excellent service. I got more value than I expected.
Scott N (quality: 7.0) 02.13.2005 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Best value and features in its class.
Doug Jamieson (quality: 6.9) 03.09.2006 Rating: 8.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: Things have changed
Loren Kragh (quality: 6.9) 11.21.2004 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Chris's design improvements have elevated the Andreja way above the other E61 machines.
Aaron Singer (quality: 6.8) 01.06.2006 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: A great machine for someone who wants consistently excellent shots with confidence.
Clint LeMar (quality: 6.6) 02.26.2006 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: A great machine for the home enthusiast.
Tom Malloy (quality: 6.6) 01.28.2005 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: This machine and Chris' Coffee absolutely exceeded all my expectations.
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Coffee Kids
Help folks who help folks in coffee producing nations.
coffeekids.org
sponsorad
Stefano's Espresso Care
Repair - Parts - Sales
Factory Authorized &
Trained Technician
www.espressocare.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.196444988251)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+