Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
prosumer / professional espresso machine reviews
QuickMill Andreja
Where to Buy
Arrow Chris' Coffee Service
Arrow 1st in Coffee
Arrow iDrinkCoffee.com
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.2, Based on 81 Reviews
Avg Price $1,249.00
Manufacturer Quick Mill
Machine Type semi-commercial, heat exchanger
Colors Stainless Steel
Class Semi / Automatic Heat Exchanger Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Prosumer / Pro Espresso: QuickMill Andreja
Previous Product Prosumer / Pro Espresso Next Product

Andreja is a semi commercial heat exchanger machine in a class all by itself, featuring the renowned E 61 group, with lever action, pre-infusion, and many other unique features. Various versions are available, including the Pro and Premium.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Paulie Walnuts (quality: 5.4) 11.03.2004 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: I was looking for a machine that would not have me upgrading in a few years.  The Andreja Premium is a machine that will not induce upgrade fever any time soon.
W K (quality: 6.1) 10.03.2004 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: Two years with Andreja.
Z B (quality: 8.7) 12.01.2004 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: One heck of an offering that makes you wonder why other manufacturers donít do it like this after all of these years!
Dave Wolcott (quality: 7.4) 12.01.2004 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Skip the Giotto and use your savings on a home roaster, the combo can't be beat!
Sean Taylor 11.26.2013 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: If the apocalypse comes tomorrow and the last of us are underground hold up, my 1st question: "do you have an Andreja?"..."no?!.....check please!"
Esteban Celis (quality: 6.0) 01.30.2005 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Of what I have seen out there nothing compares for the price. If you are ready for a great coffee experience, you will not be disappointed, but after that, nothing else will satisfy you.
Alan Bookman (quality: 7.0) 12.12.2004 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: The Andreja premium works great, looks terrific and is backed up by excellent service. I got more value than I expected.
Aaron Kiley (quality: 5.0) 03.17.2007 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Quickmill Andreja
Bottom Line: I've not compared similar units, but I really can't imagine anything much better.  It's producing amazing shots, amazing lattes, and it looks great!
Tom Yuengling (quality: 6.5) 05.05.2006 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: no regrets or second thoughts, spend the money and buy the machine....... you will be glad you did.
Eric Bonney (quality: 4.0) 08.18.2014 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: This is a MUST have machine for our kitchen, so much so that we have joked that when we travel, we might have to take her with us!
Brian Rose (quality: 8.5) 07.03.2011 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Andreja is solidly built, beautiful, makes tasty espresso, excells at frothing, and geeks be aware- it is easy to tweak.
Rich Giardina (quality: 5.3) 03.22.2008 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Great espresso machine.  I can't see any reason for the home barista to look beyond the Andreja Premium.
Jim Conant (quality: 7.4) 10.28.2004 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: A stunning beauty that produces a high quality espresso at a very competitive price.
Kristopher McKay (quality: 9.0) 06.16.2011 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: The Andreja Premium is a beautiful, solid, highly functional machine with only one significant flaw.
William Halsted (quality: 7.3) 06.29.2005 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: I recommend the Andreja Premium and I recommend Chris' Coffee Service.
Dave Spragg (quality: 8.0) 06.26.2011 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: I recommend this machine to just about anyone and for a person who can't plumb in now but plans to at a later date... it's killer!
Bob Ponticelli (quality: 9.5) 09.15.2011 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: If an HX machine is the machine of choice for you, it will be difficult to be unhappy with an Andreja Premium!
Trigger Man (quality: 9.0) 12.25.2007 Rating: 9.4
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: The difference is in the details. A very well thought out and well built machine that offers incredible consistency.
Joe Riordan (quality: 8.5) 08.25.2010 Rating: 9.4
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: I just got the thing and already don't know how I lived without it.
Andy Bridgeman (quality: 9.0) 11.12.2012 Rating: 9.4
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: Sometimes the only thing that gives me the will to get out of bed is the unbelievable cappuccino waiting for me in the kitchen!
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Cafe Espresso Machines
Video reviews, nationwide installation, leasing options... Nuova Simonelli, Rancilio, La Marzocco.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Cafe Solutions
Commercial sales and service, nationwide installation, equipment leasing options.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.312424182892)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+