Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
consumer espresso machine reviews
Capresso C1000 Super Auto
Where to Buy
Arrow 1st-line Equipment
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 7.8, Based on 28 Reviews
Avg Price $799.00
Manufacturer Capresso
Machine Type super automatic, grinder, pump, single boiler, reservoir, bypass
Colors Silver with Black, Black
Class Super Automatic, Consumer
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Consumer Espresso: Capresso C1000 Super Auto
Previous Product Consumer Espresso Next Product

This machine is the "low end" machine in the Capresso lineup. Availability may vary.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Newest First | Oldest First 21 - 28 | Prev 20 | See All
Bill (quality: 0.5) 09.19.2000 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: I was so impressed I went back a week later and bought two C1000's as gifts.
Bill (quality: 0.5) 09.16.2000 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: I would recommend this to any one in fact Id like to sell this and buy the new 3000
Sharon (quality: 0.5) 08.26.2000 Rating: 8.0
Bottom Line: LOVE IT!
Donald (quality: 2.0) 05.17.2000 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: not for anyone who thinks espresso must be time consuming, a mess, or an esoteric angst experience. It is for someone who wants excellent espresso qui
Elliott A Cowe (quality: 3.0) 03.28.2000 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Great!!!
Michael Douma (quality: 2.0) 02.29.2000 Rating: 5.2
Bottom Line: I did not like this machine.
Don Lansky (quality: 6.0) 02.03.2000 Rating: 8.0
Bottom Line: I drink 6 cups a day out of this, my wife a couple more.  We use it for entertaining a lot.  This machine would be overkill for much less.
Michael (quality: 2.0) 01.27.2000 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: expensive at $900, but worth it!
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Newest First | Oldest First 21 - 28 | Prev 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Cafe Espresso Machines
Video reviews, nationwide installation, leasing options... Nuova Simonelli, Rancilio, La Marzocco.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Learn @seattlecoffeegear
Learn all about coffee, watch videos, read how-to articles.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.225785970688)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+