Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
filter drip coffee maker reviews
Chemex Drip Device
Where to Buy
Arrow 1st-line Equipment
Arrow Seattle Coffee Gear
Arrow Chris' Coffee Service
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.2, Based on 33 Reviews
Avg Price Varies
Manufacturer Chemex
Machine Type Manual Pour Over Drip Device
Colors Glass
Class Manual Pourover Device
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Coffee Makers: Chemex Drip Device
Previous Product Coffee Makers Next Product
Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 21 - 33 | Prev 20 | See All
Mark Paul (quality: 5.5) 06.01.2008 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: Manual Drip Coffee Maker
Bottom Line: Best way to get a good cup of coffee at home with the least  amount of hassle.
C Krawczyk (quality: 4.9) 01.13.2009 Rating: 9.0
Product Reviewed: Chemex
Bottom Line: THIS IS WHAT YOU HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR, IT IS THE BEST CUP OF HOME COFFEE I HAVE EVER MADE.
Tom Toretch (quality: 3.3) 09.10.2004 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: drip device
Bottom Line: I don't think I would like it much if I had used it properly.
James Owen (quality: 7.7) 09.18.2004 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: CM3
Bottom Line: Simple and reliable, excellent coffee, you're in control.  What's better for daily use?
Ed Needham (quality: 7.0) 01.16.2000 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: Chemex  10 cup Brewer
Bottom Line: It takes more work than an automatic drip, but the results are worth the effort!
RON FISHER (quality: 5.7) 10.21.2007 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: Coffee maker
Bottom Line: No mess no fuss simple the best!!
Jon Hill (quality: 4.7) 10.09.2006 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: 8 cup
Bottom Line: You like simply good coffee? This may be your next brewer.
David Barnes (quality: 7.5) 10.28.2004 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: CM-6A Classic
Bottom Line: Good, clean fun in a relatively inexpensive coffee maker!
Donald Blum (quality: 8.6) 03.28.2002 Rating: 8.6
Product Reviewed: CM-3
Bottom Line: an excellent manual drip coffee maker, and looks cool on my counter, too.
Neal Jacobs (quality: 6.0) 10.27.2004 Rating: 8.2
Product Reviewed: CM-3
Bottom Line: Hands-down Best Drip Coffee!
Peter Kalanzis (quality: 3.0) 01.20.2008 Rating: 8.2
Product Reviewed: 10 cup brewer
Bottom Line: This thing is the cleanest!  It makes great round-flavored coffee but cools fast, Pre-rinse your filters, it's worth it!
Craig Schaefer (quality: 5.7) 03.25.2000 Rating: 7.2
Product Reviewed: Chemex Hand Blown 3 Cup
Bottom Line: Great cup of coffee - this is probably the best cup you can get from drip coffee. Pricy, especially on eBay !
Paul (quality: 2.3) 01.20.2000 Rating: 7.2
Product Reviewed: Chemex
Bottom Line: It is worth every penny and than some, with no grounds that my press gives me !
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 21 - 33 | Prev 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Commercial Equipment
Nuova Simonelli, La Marzocco, Rancilio. Nationwide installation. Instant financing options.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Rancilio Silvia - How to
Step by step guide for easy brewing and steaming with the Rancilio Silvia
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.240638971329)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+