Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
filter drip coffee maker reviews
Cuisinart DC-1200 Brew Central Coffee Maker
Where to Buy
Arrow 1st in Coffee
Arrow Amazon
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 7.8, Based on 58 Reviews
Avg Price $65.00
Manufacturer Moulinex
Machine Type Auto drip, filter drip, coffee maker, paper filter, digital
Colors Black and brushed steel
Class Auto Drip Coffee, Timer
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Coffee Makers: Cuisinart DC-1200 Brew Central
Previous Product Coffee Makers Next Product

An electronic auto drip coffee maker with a brushed stainless steel housing, from Cuisinart (Moulinex)

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Order A-Z | Order Z-A 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
W. Warner (quality: 6.6) 12.29.2002 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: A great unit, and worth the average $100.00 selling price.
Tony Berg (quality: 3.0) 06.21.2005 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Overall excellent design and hotter brewing temperature make this machine worth owning.
Terri Cooper (quality: 3.0) 11.26.2008 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: I am glad I bought this machine. Fast brew, filters the water thru a charcoal water filter, easy to set up and clean. I am SOOO HAPPY !! /emotional sniff and tear :)
Tanya Alsip (quality: 3.0) 01.04.2007 Rating: 8.4
Bottom Line: Retro maker with up to the minute features.
Sue Marty (quality: 7.0) 04.18.2006 Rating: 8.2
Bottom Line: Great Value, Good cup of coffee, sleek design, I'd buy it again!
Steven Tock (quality: 6.0) 07.12.2004 Rating: 5.6
Bottom Line: This brewer is not worth the $100.00 price tag, especially when you have to use more coffee!
Steve Pacenka 05.04.2006 Rating: 7.8
Bottom Line: Flexible midrange 12-cup brewer that covers the basics well.
Shakey Nate (quality: 7.3) 01.12.2007 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Hard to tell if it makes better coffee than a $40 equivelant, but it SURE does look BETTER sitting on my countertop for an extra $25!!!!
Russell Malm (quality: 6.0) 05.31.2003 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Very good, hot  coffee.
Robert Jason (quality: 8.0) 08.14.2003 Rating: 8.2
Bottom Line: The Cuisinart Brew Central...flavorful coffee, but home roasters take note!
Richard Womer 01.06.2013 Rating: 7.8
Bottom Line: Very good unit, which Cuisinart could have made excellent
R G (quality: 3.0) 01.14.2009 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: Even my wife finally admitted it makes the best coffee of the machines we've had, including Krups and Bunn.
P Hyatt (quality: 6.0) 04.26.2002 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: Versatile, loaded with features, and makes an excellent cup.
Mike James (quality: 4.8) 07.25.2006 Rating: 3.8
Bottom Line: I should have done more research prior to purchasing this product.
Mike D. (quality: 3.2) 07.09.2005 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: A wondeful workhorse for a busy lifestyle.
Max S (quality: 6.5) 03.06.2006 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Great retro look. Affordable. Excellent brew.  3 year warranty.   You absolutely cannot go wrong here.
Matthias Konig (quality: 5.8) 02.19.2002 Rating: 8.2
Bottom Line: Buy it for looks, because you can get the same features and quality coffee for less
Mark Maresca (quality: 3.5) 09.06.2008 Rating: 7.8
Bottom Line: Good looking, good quality drip coffee maker that is worth the price.
Luann Udell 03.28.2013 Rating: 7.8
Bottom Line: Drip issues.
Lena Gainster (quality: 5.5) 02.13.2005 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: This is a well made coffeemaker, well worth the price I paid :>)
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Order A-Z | Order Z-A 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Cafe Solutions
Commercial sales and service, nationwide installation, equipment leasing options.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Commercial Equipment
Nuova Simonelli, La Marzocco, Rancilio. Nationwide installation. Instant financing options.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.237280845642)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+