Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
filter drip coffee maker reviews
Cuisinart Coffee on Demand
Where to Buy
Arrow 1st in Coffee
Arrow Amazon Link
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 6.6, Based on 12 Reviews
Avg Price $99.00
Manufacturer Cuisinart
Machine Type Auto drip, digital timer, self-contained (no carafe), cup-at-a-time service
Colors Brushed steel / black
Class Auto Drip Coffee, Timer
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Coffee Makers: Cuisinart Coffee on Demand
Previous Product Coffee Makers Next Product

Another drip coffee maker that keeps the brewed coffee inside the machine, to dispense a cup at a time. With (ugh) digital timer. Sorry for the editorial ;)

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Newest first | Oldest First 1 - 12 | See All
Brent Heuss (quality: 8.5) 11.22.2005 Rating: 6.2
Bottom Line: Save your money and buy a Technivorm or a Brewcentral.
Lisa Falleroni (quality: 8.3) 05.12.2006 Rating: 6.8
Bottom Line: Cool concept taps out on taste.
Karen Lynch (quality: 4.0) 02.14.2007 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Hot coffee with a gourmet dispensing experience -- delicious beverage to boot. No complaints here.
Don Cummings (quality: 8.0) 10.05.2007 Rating: 8.2
Bottom Line: All in all I love this unit. I am very happy with the performance and the finished product.  It highlights my homeroasts well and is flexible to the type of coffee I am brewing.
Lori OByrne 11.13.2007 Rating: 2.4
Bottom Line: Will not buy another one.
Dan Grayson (quality: 8.0) 04.12.2009 Rating: 7.2
Bottom Line: still a good value for the money I paid, and the Cuisinart Brew Central is always one of the higher-rated machines for the general market, so this "relative" is also pretty good, but I wish it had lasted longer.
Christopher Covolo 08.11.2009 Rating: 6.8
Bottom Line: It's pretty good.
Neko Gilbert 08.18.2009 Rating: 7.0
Bottom Line: Great concept, but not reliable past two years.
Jesse Valle 03.31.2010 Rating: 8.2
Bottom Line: Great Coffee Maker, just save your box and receipt!!!
Lainie Smith 06.03.2010 Rating: 7.0
Bottom Line: Overall, nice machine for the price.
Ian Quittner 07.15.2010 Rating: 4.0
Bottom Line: If you like coffe that tastes good, look elsewhere.
Jay Belknap (quality: 7.0) 02.21.2011 Rating: 6.8
Bottom Line: beautiful lemon of a machine, would i get it again interestingly, YES !!
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Newest first | Oldest First 1 - 12 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Cafe Espresso Machines
Video reviews, nationwide installation, leasing options... Nuova Simonelli, Rancilio, La Marzocco.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Donate to Coffee Kids
Coffee Kids works with farming communities around the world, improving lives. Donate today.
www.coffeekids.org
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.200046777725)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+