Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
filter drip coffee maker reviews
Technivorm Moccamaster Coffee Makers
Where to Buy
Arrow Seattle Coffee Gear
Arrow iDrinkCoffee.com
Arrow 1st in Coffee
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 8.6, Based on 34 Reviews
Avg Price Varies
Manufacturer Technivorm
Machine Type Auto Drip coffee maker, filter, high temperature
Colors Steel, Black,Glass, Others
Class Auto Drip Coffee, Manual Switch
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Coffee Makers: Technivorm Moccamaster
Previous Product Coffee Makers Next Product

SCAA - approved auto drip coffee makers from Technivorm - this category covers all the non-thermal (glass carafe) Moccamaster machines.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Bill Nunn (quality: 6.0) 12.13.2006 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: KB741
Bottom Line: The smart and savy buy the technivorm
Liz Reisberg (quality: 7.0) 12.13.2009 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: Moccamaster
Bottom Line: I can finally count on consistently wonderful coffee!
James McNab (quality: 8.6) 12.06.2004 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: Moccamaster CD
Bottom Line: Bottom line - if you're in the market for the best drip coffeemaker the Technivorm Moccamaster CD is it!
J R (quality: 7.3) 04.15.2004 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: Moccamaster CD
Bottom Line: UITSTEKEND! (Oustanding!  in Dutch)- I just hope this review helps you enjoy your coffee as much as I do! Dag!
Tim Markwood (quality: 9.0) 05.28.2010 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Moccamaster CDT
Bottom Line: The best coffee brewer you can buy!
David Powell (quality: 5.0) 06.14.2008 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Moccamaster KB741M
Bottom Line: New metallic silver Moccamaster looks sharp, flavor is top-notch, and it's still a great built-to-last drip coffeemaker. Kudos to Boyds.
Eddie Dove (quality: 9.2) 09.01.2006 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: CD Model
Bottom Line: Your favorite coffee can taste the same at home as it does in the coffee shop.
Ed Bourgeois (quality: 7.8) 10.22.2007 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: KB-741 Clubline glass
Bottom Line: If you are going to buy an electric drip brewer then definately consider a Technivorm!!!
Rick Waits (quality: 8.4) 11.20.2004 Rating: 9.4
Product Reviewed: Moccamaster CD
Bottom Line: The Technivorm gets all the brewing parameters correct and is the best drip brewer on the market.
Bob Le Beau (quality: 7.5) 10.14.2006 Rating: 9.4
Product Reviewed: Moccamaster CD
Bottom Line: Great hot coffee, built to last, and stylish!
Larry Dean (quality: 3.3) 02.20.2006 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: Moccamaster GCS
Bottom Line: Excellent well built drip coffee machine.
Richard Ross (quality: 3.5) 06.17.2008 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: KB741 (Metallic White)
Bottom Line: Its design is elegant and it consistently makes the best coffee I have had in my home.
Yves Feder (quality: 6.9) 05.19.2007 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: Moccamaster
Bottom Line: An utterly impressive, remarkable, and devastatingly charming piece of kitchen machinery - makes the best coffee ever.
John Etheridge (quality: 6.5) 01.17.2007 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: kb 741
Bottom Line: Best coffee machine for drip coffee I have ever used, seen used, or been able to find. Quality is second to none!!!!!!!
Owen Taylor (quality: 7.7) 09.02.2008 Rating: 9.0
Product Reviewed: Moccamaster
Bottom Line: Despite minor issues, a fantastic and unique coffee maker for those willing to spend $200+
Jay Franks (quality: 5.0) 06.23.2009 Rating: 9.0
Product Reviewed: KBT-741
Bottom Line: This machine gets very close to realizing what the grower and roaster envisioned in your cup.
Jerry Jarc (quality: 6.8) 07.01.2003 Rating: 9.0
Product Reviewed: Moccamaster CD
Bottom Line: Since buying this drip brewer I feel no need for upscaling this equipment. Now I can concentrate fully on perfecting my espresso techniques.
Nadine Berg (quality: 4.5) 04.24.2006 Rating: 9.0
Product Reviewed: CD Model
Bottom Line: The first time in my adult life where I enjoyed truly hot coffee made at home.
Sam Uretsky (quality: 6.7) 03.20.2014 Rating: 9.0
Product Reviewed: Moccamaster
Bottom Line: High price, but probably still the best in class, and cost effective over the life of the machine.
Andy Schwartz (quality: 2.7) 05.19.2005 Rating: 9.0
Product Reviewed: Mochamaster CD
Bottom Line: As of today...nothing better for the homeowner.
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Cafe Espresso Machines
Video reviews, nationwide installation, leasing options... Nuova Simonelli, Rancilio, La Marzocco.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Cafe Solutions
Commercial sales and service, nationwide installation, equipment leasing options.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.213510036469)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+