Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
vac pot & other brewer reviews
Aerobie Aeropress
Where to Buy
Arrow Espresso Parts
Arrow Seattle Coffee Gear
Arrow 1st-line Equipment
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 8.7, Based on 47 Reviews
Avg Price $30.00
Manufacturer Aerobie Inc.,
Machine Type Air pressure brewer for coffee
Colors Clear plastic
Class n/a
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Vac Pots & Others: Aerobie Aeropress
Previous Product Vac Pots & Others Next Product

A small brewing device that uses air pressure to push water through a bed of ground coffee, brewing in about a minute or less.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Order A-Z | Order Z-A 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Alan Grant (quality: 7.2) 12.19.2007 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: As good or better than machines which cost many times as much.
Alex Heberling (quality: 3.8) 04.20.2008 Rating: 8.4
Bottom Line: Great portability, decent espresso for a song, pays for itself very quickly.
Alicia Frangos (quality: 6.0) 08.01.2009 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Get one.  You will love it.
Anthony C (quality: 7.5) 10.11.2010 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: I love this thing.
B T (quality: 8.0) 04.24.2011 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Fun to fool around with for no $ investment.  You can drink the result, too.  Just do not expect true espresso.
Carey Lumeng (quality: 7.7) 07.16.2008 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: Solves my single serve coffee needs at work and permits using home grind easily.  Makes a mean smooth cup of cofffee....NOT espresso really...
Dan Elgart (quality: 5.5) 11.16.2008 Rating: 8.4
Bottom Line: I give these gadgets to my college kids and friends whom enjoy travel and camping while I still utilize the Areobie almost daily at my office during late nights
Dan Gray (quality: 7.0) 05.07.2011 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: Good coffee but experiment to develop a technique that works for you,
David GELLATLY 03.03.2010 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: unplug your coffee maker and buy the aero press
Debra Storch (quality: 5.5) 04.02.2008 Rating: 8.0
Bottom Line: I'd buy this one over and over again!
Dina Doo (quality: 7.6) 06.03.2006 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Thought the reviews were all hype until I tried it, but this is quite possibly the best cup of coffee I've ever made.
Donald Varona (quality: 8.6) 06.21.2007 Rating: 8.2
Bottom Line: The best way to make a single, flavorful, consistent cup of coffee that I know of-- without much hassle or clean-up required.
Ed Budzilowicz (quality: 6.0) 04.23.2012 Rating: 8.2
Bottom Line: Take the plunge
G Laufer 07.18.2009 Rating: 6.2
Bottom Line: Buy it. You will like it.
Jack Otter (quality: 7.8) 12.12.2007 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Thus far, this is the best coffee maker I have ever owned.  When you factor in the low price, this simply has to be the best bargin in coffee making ever!
Jamie Wallis (quality: 7.3) 04.25.2006 Rating: 7.4
Bottom Line: Excellent, clean fresh coffee in no time at all and with the minimum of fuss and mess
Jason Bs (quality: 5.7) 09.02.2008 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Awsome and slick.  You wont regret it.
Jeff Kling (quality: 8.0) 11.23.2011 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: A very capable coffee press that produces regular coffee with surprisingly good intensity and flavor.
Jesse Cass (quality: 9.3) 07.21.2009 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Get one, it is easily the greatest value available in the world of coffee.
Joel Schulz (quality: 7.4) 12.07.2009 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: A filter that works for French Press brewed with Espresso Grind Coffee!
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Order A-Z | Order Z-A 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Commercial Equipment
Nuova Simonelli, La Marzocco, Rancilio. Nationwide installation. Instant financing options.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Cafe Espresso Machines
Video reviews, nationwide installation, leasing options... Nuova Simonelli, Rancilio, La Marzocco.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.224729061127)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+